What’s on

June


Monday 30 May
8.30 pm

Open Mic Night
Come down and play a tune or have a jam in a chilled, relaxed and enthusiastic setting.
More information:
John 07974813298
john@geniusjohn.co.uk
Instagram the_coppermill
http://www.geniusjohn.co.uk

Friday 3 June
9.00 pm

Millie Gibson
Come down and listen to the sublime vocals of Millie Gibson. Playing a selection of her own songs and a few of her favourite covers. An evening of entertainment not to be missed.

Saturday 4 June
9.00 pm

The Offkeys
Offkeys are a duo, Paul Harrington and Michael Bates playing a “Best of British” themed night for the Jubilee weekend. A song from every year and an eclectic selection of artists and songs. Get ready for medleys, madness and more.

Sunday 5 June
8.00 pm


Monday 6 June
8.30 pm

Open Mic Night
Come down and play a tune or have a jam in a chilled, relaxed and enthusiastic setting.
More information:
John 07974813298
john@geniusjohn.co.uk
Instagram the_coppermill
http://www.geniusjohn.co.uk

Friday 10 June
9.00 pm

Gary Phelan
Wonderful singer, great performer playing a wide range of great covers with power and passion. Blew everyone away during previous performances with his blistering vocals and uncompromisingly passionate performance. Regular and popular favourite at the ‘mill. Not to be missed.

Saturday 11 June
9.00 pm

Unregistered Rigor
Have you ever seen a unicorn? How about 3? Terri, John and Roger are Walthamstow’s newest, oldest band. Born before E17, but in E17 and never before seen live! Witness the fitness of 3 local classics serenading YOU, in person. Together


Sunday 12 June
8.00 pm


Monday 13 June
8.30 pm

Open Mic Night
Come down and play a tune or have a jam in a chilled, relaxed and enthusiastic setting.
More information:
John 07974813298
john@geniusjohn.co.uk
Instagram the_coppermill
http://www.geniusjohn.co.uk

Friday 17 June
8.30 pm

Open Mic
Friday Night Open Mic at the Coppermill. Members of the audience and performers are welcome to our friendly session, so bring your music, words and showcase your talent. Everyone welcome.

Saturday 18 June
9.00 pm

Open Mikey
Open Mic Saturday Night Open Mickey at the Coppermill. Members of the audience and performers are welcome to our friendly session, so bring your music, words and showcase your talent. Everyone welcome.

Sunday 19 June
8.00 pm


Monday 20 June
8.30 pm

Open Mic Night
Come down and play a tune or have a jam in a chilled, relaxed and enthusiastic setting.
More information:
John 07974813298
john@geniusjohn.co.uk
Instagram the_coppermill
http://www.geniusjohn.co.uk

Friday 24 June
9.00 pm

Johnn D
John Drummond – An acoustic guitarist and singer. John brings his extensive knowledge of popular music to The Coppermill as he hands picks some of his favourite tunes to perform.
More info

Saturday 25 June
8.30 pm

Karaoke
The Coppermill presents an evening of singing’playing. Expect to hear some of your old favorites and discover some new ones. All welcome to join in.

Sunday 26 June
8.00 pm


July

Monday 27 June
8.30 pm

Open Mic Night
Come down and play a tune or have a jam in a chilled, relaxed and enthusiastic setting.
More information:
John 07974813298
john@geniusjohn.co.uk
Instagram the_coppermill
http://www.geniusjohn.co.uk

Friday 1 July
9.00 pm

Theo & Toulah
Play a mixture of popular covers from Pink Floyd, Billy Joel, Blondie and more.

Saturday 2 July
2.00 – 8.00 pm

Copperthon

Sunday 3 July
8.00 pm

Monday 4 July
8.30 pm

Open Mic Night
Come down and play a tune or have a jam in a chilled, relaxed and enthusiastic setting.
More information:
John 07974813298
john@geniusjohn.co.uk
Instagram the_coppermill
http://www.geniusjohn.co.uk

Friday 8 July
9.00 pm

Steve Rushton
Steve is back at The Mill to unleash his unique collection of covers for your listening pleasure. With special guests. Come down and sing along to some classics.

Saturday 9 July
8.30 pm

Karaoke
The Coppermill presents an evening of singing’playing. Expect to hear some of your old favorites and discover some new ones. All welcome to join in.

Sunday 10 July
8.00 pm

Monday 11 July
8.30 pm

Open Mic Night
Come down and play a tune or have a jam in a chilled, relaxed and enthusiastic setting.
More information:
John 07974813298
john@geniusjohn.co.uk
Instagram the_coppermill
http://www.geniusjohn.co.uk

Friday 15 July
8.30 pm

Open Mic
Friday Night Open Mic at the Coppermill. Members of the audience and performers are welcome to our friendly session, so bring your music, words and showcase your talent. Everyone welcome.

Saturday 16 July
9.00 pm

Sunday 17 July
8.00 pm

Monday 18 July
8.30 pm

Open Mic Night
Come down and play a tune or have a jam in a chilled, relaxed and enthusiastic setting.
More information:
John 07974813298
john@geniusjohn.co.uk
Instagram the_coppermill
http://www.geniusjohn.co.uk

Friday 22 July
9.00 pm

Gary Phelan
Wonderful singer, great performer playing a wide range of great covers with power and passion. Blew everyone away during previous performances with his blistering vocals and uncompromisingly passionate performance. Regular and popular favourite at the ‘mill. Not to be missed.

Saturday 23 July
8.30 pm

Karaoke
The Coppermill presents an evening of singing’playing. Expect to hear some of your old favorites and discover some new ones. All welcome to join in.

Sunday 24 July
8.00 pm

Monday 25 July
8.30 pm

Open Mic Night
Come down and play a tune or have a jam in a chilled, relaxed and enthusiastic setting.
More information:
John 07974813298
john@geniusjohn.co.uk
Instagram the_coppermill
http://www.geniusjohn.co.uk

Friday 29 July
9.00 pm

Phil McGuire

Saturday 30 July
9.00 pm

Patrick Trench
Patrick will be playing some of his favourite songs and rocking all over the free world for an evening. With hits from Dylan and Young, it’s a night not to be missed.

Sunday 31 July
8.00 pm

%d bloggers like this: